Before the start…

Hi folks,

This is going to be a unique experience for me , for you , for all who are going to follow this series of blogs on springs. I can tell you, this is going to be a completely different form all existing blogs sites in web.

Surprise ??

If I say at this point of time I DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ON SPRINGS FRAMEWORK…. now what…more SURPRISE.. :O  !! Yes that’s true, at this point I have no idea on spring framework apart from the fact that it is a Java Framework and is being widely accepted by world of developers.

Now some thing about me, don’t want to remain an alien for so long…before you kick me off your browser.

I am a software developer by profession and have been in this industry from last 3 years. I have been working with a great tool “SERVOY”. Servoy is a RAD tool which has very cool features that makes our life  so easy and fast that you can build a complete working application for rich/smart/desktop client, web client, mobile client and connect to any databases and generates reports and making it fully tested and what not with 60% less time than any programming language. Cool hann!!

Okay! Back to Springs…

There is something that fascinates me..which kinda allure me to “KnowMore” about this. So here is the plan.

I will start learning and going to share it here instead of maintaining personal notes. I am sure..aa..a…in fact hoping that some visitors would be SPRING GURUs and help on this way of learning it, I am also sure some new learner will also visits and share their knowledge as we move on this voyage. I am not hoping this voyage would be calm so we will not face any problems..but instead I hope it will be rough, so our experts will guide and correct our mistakes along we sail ahead.

Welcoming all aboard ship “KnowMore – Spring”.

Sovan Misra

One thought on “Before the start…

Leave a comment